• May 4, 2022 from 18:00 to 19:00
  • Location: Virtual
  • Latest Activity: Apr 30

INSSA Advisory Council member Michael O’Neill will be participating in the ISRM Houston event titled The Human Security side of displaced Victims of War: The Russian invasion of Ukraine, on May 4, 2022. Scheduled: Wednesday, May 4th at 11:00 am CST / 12:00 EST / 17:00 BST.
 
Please join us for a conversation that will discuss human security risks and threats faced by Ukrainian refugees during this time of vulnerability. With an added focus on human trafficking, organized crime, and the dangers Ukrainian refugees may encounter in the months to come, due to an environment of exploitation, as women and children flee their homes with little or nothing.
 
For more information and to register, click Here. https://lnkd.in/gQgTKquE
#security