Board of Directors

Our Board and Advisory Council Members (elected through a voting process) are volunteers who donate their time, commitment and passion to support INSSA's mission.

Directors & Board Officers 

Javeria Malik, Chair, Board of Directors. South Africa/Pakistan

Jim LeBlanc, Vice Chair, Canada/United States

Armstrong Maina, Board Secretary, Kenya

Rick Morris, Acting Treasurer & Chair Advisory Council, United States

Ryan Kelley, Legal Counsel, United States (Ex Officio Member)

Vivian Aoga Odero - Kenya 

Tammie Emuron, United States

Julia Pataki, Romania/ Ethiopia

Amaury T. Cooper,  United States/France

Alexandre Carle, United Kingdom

Franco Sanchez, Europe


Ex Officio & Honorary Members

Dominic Crowley, Chair Emeritus, Ireland


Advisory Council Members

Rick Morris, Chair Advisory Council,  United States

Chris Mayer, Vice Chair Advisory Council. 

Ryan Kelly, INSSA Legal Advisor, United States

Ebe Brons, The Netherlands

Amaro Martins, Portugal

Mila Shutova, Switzerland

Michael O'Neill, United States

Shaun Bickley, United Kingdom

Norman D. Sheehan, Ireland/United States

Mel Smith, United States

Erik Landemalm, United States

Trevor Hughes, Switzerland

Dr. Alexander Hasenstab, Germany

Stone Conroy, United States